Unison at Addenbrooke's

Local News

Drop the Bill - Petition has hit the 100,000 mark

The e-petition on the Goverment website has now reached over 110,000 signatures - but it still needs more!

Read full story>>


UNISON welfares' Octopus Lottery

UNISON welfare relies on UNISON members and branches to help us with fundraising and the Octopus Lottery Monthly prize draw is one of the ways we can do this.

Read full story>>


Next Pension briefing

Thursday 27th October 2pm. Lecture Theatre 2, Clinical School, Addenbrooke's Site

Read full story>>


Pension Ballot - closing date looms

UNISON, along with many other public sector unions, is balloting for industrial action. We are urging you to vote in the ballot and to vote YES.

Read full story>>


Retired members Seminar

The next regional seminar for retired members is being held in Ely, Cambridgeshire

Read full story>>


Future Events

Unison National News

Mental Health Trust Acute Services

Mental Health  Acute Contacts

Convenor:
Shona Greig ...STR with Cameo EIP, Steward, Negotiator, Heath and Safety Representative, Learning Rep Contact
email:
Shona.Greig@cambsmh.nhs.uk               
capskirk3@hotmail.com
telephone: 07972 803358 or 01223  884360

Andrew Rigsby ... Staff  Nurse  in  Acute Mental Health
email:
Bawdrysinger@gmail.com
Telephone: 01223 586889

Robert Bode:  Community Psychiatric Nurse,Younger Peoples Mental Health Service
Email:
Robert.bode@cambsmh.nhs.uk
Telephone: 01223 885850

Natercia Godinho ... Research and Development Manager

Tel: 01223 218739 Mob: 07887760481
email:
Natercia.Godinho@cambsmh.nhs.uk

 

 

Supported Living contacts

Convenor-
Jane Harris ......... Supported Living Manager
Email:
Jane.Harris@cambsmh.nhs.uk
Telephone: 01353 652074     07876 594704

David Robinson .. Team Leader Supported Living, Steward and Health and safety Contact
email:
david.robinson@cambsmh.nhs.uk     daveroryrobinson@yahoo.co.uk
Telephone: 01353 665879

Julie Smyth ...............Support Worker, Steward and Unison Lifelong Learning Representative.
email:
julie.smyth7@btinternet.com, Julie.grey@cambsmh.nhs.uk
Telephone:   07884 122469

Rob Weil ...... Support Worker, Steward and Health and Safety Representative.
email:
R.weil@ntlworld.com     Robert.Weil@cambsmh.nhs.uk
telephone:  07958 030190

Dominic Anowie ..... Support Worker, Workplace Contact
email: Dominic.anowie@cambsmh.nhs.uk
telephone:  01223 882839